Contact us

Andrew Martin

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario West
Tel: +1 519-505-1095
agmartin@xplornet.com

Andrew Sargent

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Eastern Nova Scotia & Cape Breton
Tel: +1 902-631-0760
andrew.sargent@tag-by-st.com

Camille Maloney

Sales Manager Assistant

Quebec & Atlantic Provinces
Tel: +1 418-809-2144
camille.maloney@tag-by-st.com

Chris Bartels

Genetic Coordinator

Tel: +1 519-444-4396
chris.bartels@cogentcanada.com

Claire Rivard

Accountant

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-771-6444
claire.rivard@tag-by-st.com

Dominique Gosselin

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Eastern Quebec
Tel: +1 418-750-6590
dominique@tag-by-st.com

Dominique Merminod

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario East
Tel: +1 705-344-3647
dominique.merminod@cogentcanada.com

Dwayne Hartle

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario West
Tel: +1 519-281-6002
dwayne.hartle@cogentcanada.com

Erika Nomura Guerreiro

Admin Assistant

Tel: +1 450-771-6444
erika-nomura.guerreiro@tag-by-st.com

Francine William

Accountant

Tel: +1 450-771-6444
francine.william@tag-by-st.com

Gilbert Valois

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Bois-Francs
Tel: +1 819-352-2873
gmvs@videotron.ca

Hilko Brands

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario West
Tel: +1 519-983-5841
hilko.brands@cogentcanada.com

Jason Bouma

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Nova Scotia
Tel: +1 902-956-5354
jason.bouma@stgen.com

Jean-Francois Thouny

Area Sales Manager

Quebec
Tel: +1 450-512-5875
jean-francois.thouny@stgen.com

Jim McAvoy

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

British Columbia (Okanagan)
Tel: +1 250-803-1484
jim.mcavoy@cogentcanada.com

Jules Masse

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Internal Sales
Tel: +1 418-998-8162
jules.masse@tag-by-st.com

Julie Smith

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario East
Tel: +1 289-385-2916
julie.smith@cogentcanada.com

Kathy Merminod

Area Sales Manager

Ontario East
Tel: +1 705-928-1017
kathy.merminod@cogentcanada.com

Kenton Lindenbach

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Saskatchewan
Tel: +1 306-530-1620
kenton.lindenbach@cogentcanada.com

Kevin Gagnon

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Abitibi
Tel: +1 819-444-8795
kevin.gagnon@tag-by-st.com

Lorne Briscoe

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario East
Tel: +1 613-433-0008
lorne.briscoe@cogentcanada.com

Luisa Fernanda Silva

Inventory Manager

Tel. : +1 450-501-6157
luisa.silva@stgen.com

Marie-Alice Bauland

Logistics & Genetic Coordinator

Tel: +1 514-977-6042
marie-alice.bauland@tag-by-st.com

Mike Barnum

Area Sales Manager

British Columbia
Tel: +1 604-751-3424
mike.barnum@stgen.com

Natalia Rodrigues

General Director

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-502-6230
nrodrigues@stgen.com

Nora Fullerton

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

New Brunswick
Tel: +1 506-721-1134
nora.fullerton@tag-by-st.com

Patrice Simard

Dairy Marketing Manager

Tel: +1 450-493-8143
psimard@stgen.com

Patrick Corrigan

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario East
Tel: +1 613-921-8879
pat.corrigan@cogentcanada.com

Reyder Risco Soria

IT & Development Manager

Tel: +1 514-578-9608
reyder.risco@tag-by-st.com

Ryan Corrigan

Area Sales Manager

Atlantic Provinces
Tel: +1 506-899-0120
ryan.corrigan@stgen.com

Sarah MacDonell

Area Sales Manager

Ontario West
Tel: +1 519-444-8713
sarah.macdonell@cogentcanada.com

Shea O’Neill

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario West
Tel: +1 519-291-7857
shea.oneill@cogentcanada.com

Stephane Marceau

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Montérégie-St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Tel: +1 450-775-5256
stephane@tag-by-st.com

Stephanie Lambert

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Rive-Nord
Tel: +1 819-444-8795
stephanie.lambert@stgen.com

Thomas Robinson

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Prince Edward Island
Tel: +1 902-439-2211
thomas.robinson@stgen.com

Vern Hoover

Genetic Advisor & Sales Agent

Ontario West
Tel: +1 519-291-7034
vern.hoover@cogentcanada.com